Uncontested Election

The Parish Council had only six nominations for office therefore there is no requirement for an election and those six candidates have been duly elected to serve from May 2017.

The successful candidates are:-

Marie Bugden

Paul Fuller

Sean Harrison

Alan Jacobs

Jane McKean

Terry Nolan

There are still three places vacant which will be advertised in due course for residents to be considered for co-option.