Parish Councillors

Serving Members currently are:

 Cllr Terry Nolan (Chair)

2 Shore Road, Gurnard

PO31 8LB

01983 298331

terry.nolan@gurnardpc.co.uk

 Cllr Paul Fuller (Vice-Chair)

45 Oxford Street, Northwood

PO31 8PT

01983 289595 or 07935 090835

paul.fuller@gurnardpc.co.uk

Cllr Marie Bugden

Glen View, Cockleton Lane, Gurnard

PO31 8JE

01983 296721

marie.bugden@gurnardpc.co.uk

 Cllr Alan Jacobs

23 Cockleton Lane, Gurnard

PO31 8JE

01983 292496

alan.jacobs@gurnardpc.co.uk

Cllr Jan Williams

07837 204208

jan.williams@gurnardpc.co.uk

 

 

Cllr Nikki Wood

9 Magdalen Crescent, Cowes

PO31 8EP

01983 292690 or 07748327077

nikki.wood@gurnardpc.co.uk

Cllr Mark Franklin

46 Hilton Road, Gurnard

PO31 8JB

07932 019717

mark.franklin@gurnardpc.co.uk

 

Cllr Christine Bustin

14 Lower Church Road,

Gurnard PO31 8JG

01983 508933

christine.bustin@gurnardpc.co.uk

Cllr Penny Acton

35 Hilton Road, Gurnard

PO31 8JB

01983 280565

penny.acton@gurnardpc.co.uk

Whilst Parish Councillors will always respond to contacts made, please channel all general communication through the Parish Clerk. Parish Councillor Basics

Skip to content